the anniversary party dress.

This month the Husband and I are celebrating 7 years together and 2 years of marriage…even though I feel like we’ve been married much longer (in a good way). I’m going back and forth with a few ideas but we do want to celebrate with friends and family as a way to say “thank you” for everyones support this year. Today I began the tedious task of finding the perfect dress for the occasion. I reached my goal of dropping 10 lbs for the month of October, but I’m still self conscious about a few body parts, which resulted me in coming home empty handed. The dress pictured is from H&M – I liked it, but it wasn’t to die for. The search continues…
3 thoughts on “the anniversary party dress.

Leave a Reply

