My Topshop Birthday Wishlist

Truth is, I love accessories more than I love clothes. I will wear the same clothes over and over, but I’ll buy accessories as often as possible to switch up my look. Jewelry is such a fun and inexpensive way to breath life into an outfit. On those days when you don’t have enough time or energy to put an outfit together – it’s a quick fix. Add a statement necklace and you’re good to go!
Topshop has the most amazing accessories. I was almost late to an interview there because I got distracted by the accessories section. With my birthday coming up, I’m just throwing out a few pieces into the Universe that I’d love to add to my ever growing collection.

As a warning, there may or may not be a sudden influx of birthday wishlist boards around here in the upcoming weeks. Be prepared.
6 thoughts on “My Topshop Birthday Wishlist

Leave a Reply

