Chanel-esque

Let’s talk about this jacket for a moment. It is my all time favorite thrift store find! I’ve had it for a few years now and only paid somewhere from $5.00 – $10.00 for it. I bought it for obvious reasons – it’s very “Chanel-esque”, right? Between the cream tweed fabric and it’s black detailing, I had to purchase this item though it didn’t fit at the time…it still doesn’t fit, but hey! A special thank you to my husband for taking these photos after a few minutes of intense training 🙂
Sunglasses: Rayban Wayfarer | Jacket: Cato (thrift store find) | Blouse: Honey Punch
 Trousers: Loved by Heidi Klum | Boots: Bakers | Lipstick: Berry Haute by Revlon
14 thoughts on “Chanel-esque

  1. chavonne

    love the blazer. My husband takes the WORST pics of me ever and gets annoyed because i usually ask him to take a million and he thinks the first shot it great lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

