In Which I Show You My Arms

Necklace: Forever 21 || Blouse: Millenium || Skirt: H&M || Flats: Steve Madden
All women have that one part of their body that makes them uncomfortable – for me, it’s my football player sized arms. I typically keep them covered at all costs, so I don’t know what got into me when I got dressed for work yesterday. It could be the fact that 90% of my clothes are still packed away in suitcases and boxes. Our belongings finally got delievered from New York (minus my car, bboooo), so I’m looking forward to not having to wash and rewear the same things over and over anymore, lol. I kept feeling self concious once I got in the office, because I wasn’t too sure if my skirt was too short. No one notices me because I’m only 4’11 with flats on (lol), but I’ll probably reserve this skirt for the weekends from now on.
9 thoughts on “In Which I Show You My Arms

  1. Kimani Fisher

    Arts and crafts day! I have plenty of spray paint in storage :).

    And forget you for calling me Deion Sanders, lol – more like Colonel Sanders. Hahahaha, what the heck were we talking about that night – the m*k*a*!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

