Birchbox, March 2012 (Teen Vogue Edition)

The Teen Vogue edition for Birchbox March 2012, did not disappoint! Eva Chen (Teen Vogue’s beauty director) selected some of her favorite products for the box and I have to say, this is my favorite box yet! I received an item that has been on my wish list for quite some time, and I think I’ve found an item that I will continue to purchase when I’m done with the sample provided in my box.
I’ve been wanting to get my hands (literally) on this product but have been putting it off. I’m so thankful the universe sent it my way, as this is a much better deal than paying for it in the store. I’m wearing it as we speak and am completly in love. Glitter + Pink = Perfection!
I’ve never used any Kérastase products, but this sounds quite interesting. A hair oil that can be used as a pre-poo, a leave-in or to just spurce up your hair. I’m very excited about this one!

3. FRESH Sugar Rosé Lip Treatment

I think I’ve officially retired ChapStick…thank goodness. This product is so incredible, and leaves my lips exceptionally hydrated. I’ve only been using it for about two days, but I’m going to go out on a limb and profess my love!

4. Annick Goutal Petite Cherie

I’m not big on perfume, but this scent doesn’t seem to be over-powering.

5. Twistband

I’m not quite sure if Eartha is going to be tolerant of any type of hair tyes, so I’m going to pass this one on to Lil Sis. It is very soft and I love the soft pink color.
 
2 thoughts on “Birchbox, March 2012 (Teen Vogue Edition)

Leave a Reply

