Carrying Sunshine.

I had a cousin visiting from The Islands this week, who insisted on a trip to H&M. Cousin Kim came along as well for the hour long ride (I’m still in disbelief I have to travel so far for this store now) – and the trip was quite unsuccessful. We did go near closing, so everything was in disarray and the selection wasn’t that great. I left with a single dress and a pair of pants for Lil Sis. We ended up taking him there a second time before he left, and I remembered that I needed a new “everyday” bag! I selected this bright yellow one to give me a burst of color on a daily basis. Yellow doesn’t technically “go with everything”…but I am gonna wear with everything, anyway! I love that you can carry it by the handle or wear it as a boho type bag (the way I prefer).
3 thoughts on “Carrying Sunshine.

Leave a Reply

