The Jolie Dress

Necklace: Forever 21 | Dress: Touch 9 via Mixology | Shoes: Brash | Bag:H&M
I wore this on my birthday yesterday to my usual Wednesday Afternoon Service at church and then to work right after. I bought this dress last year to attend a wedding, while I was still pregnant with Jolie. I desperately went from store to store, trying to find anything that looked great on me. I had such a hard time finding a cute dress that didn’t have a maternity look, but was comfortable, stylish and able to wear post baby. As I was just about to give up, I spotted this dress in Mixology – it was perfect! My husband and I call it “The Jolie Dress” because we think of her every time I wear it…and yes, here I am with that same darn bag! I can’t help but wear it everyday, it’s so versatile!
Hope you have a great day ahead!
 
7 thoughts on “The Jolie Dress

  1. Ro

    !! you look adorbs..and your Rocking the Jolie dress so well 🙂
    That smile you are giving is everything.
    *hugz* Be blessed

    Reply

Leave a Reply

