Birchbox April 2012

I was especially excited about this months Birchbox, as I’d read on their blog that all products in this months box would be organic. I’m defintely looking to incorporate some natural products into both my skincare and makeup routine as I’ve already done with my hair regimen.
Be Fine Skin Care Sampler | This sample pack daily moisturizers and cleansers. Made with a blend of blend of sugar, rice, and oat extracts, these sound good enough to eat – the packaging alone makes me hungry, lol.
Revolution Organics Freedom Glow Beauty Balm | I’ve been curious about highlighters so I’m excited to try this out. It also serves as a cream blush, eye shadow and lip tint. I can always appreciate a multi-functional product, especially when it costss $36 🙂
Le Palais des Thés Tea Bags | I’m not tea drinker, so I’ll pass this on to my mom
Atelier Cologne Orange Sanguine Cologne AbsolueHave you been incorporating any
natural/organic products into your beauty routine?

LL&L Elsewhere: Twitter | Youtube | Instagram | Pinterest | BlogLovin

3 thoughts on “Birchbox April 2012

  1. Kimani Fisher

    My life is organic/all natural products, lol.

    Dr. Bronner's Castile Soap is everything! I profess my love for it daily. You can wash your hair with it, bathe, clean the tub, do laundry. Ugh!!!

    Nubian Heritage has the best Shea Butter skin products, and they're out of Harlem! Please let me put you on when you get to my house today 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

