LC Lauren Conrad for Kohls

While killing some time between a doctors appointment and afternoon church service, I wondered into my local Kohls to look around. I found myself into the LC Lauren Conrad section and had to use every piece of restrain in my soul not to buy everything. Her collection had the most beautiful prints, fabrics and textures. Excellent quality! I loved EVERYTHING! I couldn’t help but to try on this particular dress – the most perfect dress I’ve ever worn, lol.One of maybe two long dresses that have ever looked nice on me. The price tag was a little too steep for me at that moment, so I left it…only to have my husband tell me later that I should buy it, after he saw this picture on my instagram. I don’t know if I can bring myself to go back into Kohls for a while though, as they’re many othe items on my wishlist as well. I don’t want to be tempted to spend my little pennies, lol.
I’ve been a Lauren Conrad fan since her days on Laguna Beach and The Hills – and her beauty blog The Beauty Department is a daily read of mine. Such an inspiring girl! Go Lauren!By the way – please excuse the situation on top of my head. I’ve been extremely lazy with my hair as of late.

7 thoughts on “LC Lauren Conrad for Kohls

  1. Ro

    !! I think I've pnly been to Kohls once ever but this dress is TOO effin cute..and it definitely makes me want to see more. I'll be stopping by this weekend to look.
    You look effortless 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

