Wah Nails by Sharmadean Reid

Photographed by Rachel Chandler Guinness for intothegloss.com
Sharmadean Reid is the gorgeous 27 year old owner of Wah Nails – my latest obsession! Since discovering this London entrepreneur sometime ago, I’ve been especially fond of their instagram account which is chalk full of nail art inspiration. Though I’ve tried miserably to recreate some of these looks, I’m thinking that purchasing her newly released book with step by step instructions can help. While I continue to practice, I’ll continue oogling over the instagram account and you can too by following along at @wahnails.
what are your thoughts on nail art? 

8 thoughts on “Wah Nails by Sharmadean Reid

Leave a Reply

