Facial Cleansing Brushes…Do You Have One?

photo credit
It could be the ridiculous amounts of water that I’ve been drinking over the past few weeks,
 but my skin has never looked better. My normally oily and acne prone skin hasn’t 
experienced a breakout in what seems like forever (thank goodness).
 
Despite putting a Clarisonic Mia on last years Christmas list, I’ve yet to receive one, lol. 
Since it looks like I’ll be purchasing a facial brush myself, I’ve been hunting around for 
something just as good without the hefty price tag. 
 
After reading some reasons and for the sake of my bank account, I’ve 
settled on the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System.
I can’t wait to try it out and let you know how it works for me!
 
Benefits of using a facial cleansing brush //
  • Make skin smoother
  • Assists with anti-aging
  • Makes it easier for the moisturizers and serums to penetrate the skin
  • Cleans skin up to six times better in a shorter amount of time than washing with just your hands
Have you ever tried using a Facial Cleansing Brush?



3 thoughts on “Facial Cleansing Brushes…Do You Have One?

  1. cheeky rose

    I have never tried a brush, but use facial buffer. which gets rid of all the dead surface skin, leaving my face looking and feeling revitalized, and it is affordable at only a couple of pounds

    Reply
  2. TheRoddyBride

    I received the Clarisonic Mia2 for Mother's day and I LOVE it! It really makes my face feel fresh and beautiful and this says a lot because my face was horrible prior. I break out much less too.

    The only thing is that it cleans my face too well, making all the oil exit as fast as they can (without breakouts though), so I have had to limit the usage to every other to every 3 days.

    Reply
  3. Vanessa

    I have the Clarisonic and I really like it. It is great for smoothing out my skins and my makeup goes on much smoother now. It's not miracle cure, I still get breakouts sometimes, but my pores are small and I've seen an overall improvement. I'm sure you'll love your Olay brush!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

