BIRCHBOX September 2012

Who doesn’t love a good coupon? I’ve never purchased anything from Madewell, but that hasn’t stopped me from constantly stalking their website. Looks like I may final get those items in my shopping bag, lol.
I’m not a tea drinker, but I’m sure my mom will be happy when I pass these on to her
YOU KNOW I’m always down for new nail polish! I really love the quality of Color Club and their colors are so vibrant. I have the perfect outfit to wear it with to a natural hair event this weekend!
Ahhhhh relaxation! To be honest, I’ve been soaking up the silence and alone time around here before Baby Grey makes his debut, lol. These drops will definitely come in handy in helping me keep my nerves calm as I’ve been a little panicked about his arrival in the next short months.
To be honest, the first time I got one of these in my box, I was wondering what my afro and I were going to do with it. However, it’s been coming in handy when I make my faux buns and don’t get tangled in my coils.
Facial scrub for my constantly oily face…I’ll take it!
I’m looking forward to trying this 3 step system (shampoo, conditioner and leave in). Split ends are the enemy so if there are preventative products that I can use in addition to protective styling, I’m willing to try it out. These products are infused with coconut oil and amino acids.
It’s Birchbox’s 2 year anniversary and they’ve created the cutest thank you video for their customers. 
THANK YOU BIRCHBOX!!!
LL&L Elsewhere: FacebookTwitter | Youtube | Instagram | Pinterest | BlogLovin
2 thoughts on “BIRCHBOX September 2012

  1. Special K

    I wish I would have got the coupon in my box too *insert sad face* they have some really cute expensive stuff there lol. Plus Solange is one of there models too, major.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

