Shea Moisture Organic Olive Green Tea Avocado Body Scrub

I’ve made no secret about my love of Shea Moisture products for my hair. Their products are organic, smell great and most importantly, are very effective. I’ve even purchased their baby line for Grey. Now I’m all about their body products! I’ve used the Shea Moisture Organic African Black Soap Acne Prone Face & Body Bar and loved it, now I’m all about the Shea Moisture Organic Olive Green Tea Avocado Body Scrub 

Key Ingredients // 

  • Olive Oil
  • Sunflower Oil
  • Avocado
  • Olive Leaf Chai
  • Shea Butter
  • Jojoba Oil
  • Vegetable Glycerin
  • Green Tea Extract
  • Japanese Honeysuckle
  • Vitamin E

Product Claims // Anti-Aging & Ultra Moisturizing

Price // Approximately $10 (depending on the store) 

Size // 12 oz.

Final Review // 

If you’re looking for a product that offers great exfoliation without feeling coarse on your skin – this is it! With most body scrubs, I often find that they’re rough on my skin, leaving it feeling and looking as though it’s been through war – not the case with the Shea Moisture Organic Olive Green Tea Avocado Body Scrub. Both my husband and I have been using it, and noticed softer skin after just the first use alone. The packaging doesn’t lie when it says “ultra-moisturizing”! Not only does it leave your skin looking and feeling great, the smell is delightful. If you’re looking for a way to exfoliate while simultaneously locking in moisture this fall/winter season, this is a must have for your arsenal to combat dry skin. 
3 thoughts on “Shea Moisture Organic Olive Green Tea Avocado Body Scrub

Leave a Reply

