Basic Kanekalon Bun Tutorial

 
Despite how simple and effortless this look is, I always receive tons of compliments on this hairstyle when I’m out and about. To be honest though, this is my go to style when I’m either feeling lazy or know that I won’t be touching my hair for a few days. However, it also serves as a great protective style as well or if my twist out is old but I’m not ready to wash as yet. Though I posted about how to achieve this style a couple months ago, I found it necessary to film the process for those of you who still had a few questions. If your hair is naturally curly, no heat is necessary and if you’re relaxed you’ll be able to do this style in even less time.

 

2 thoughts on “Basic Kanekalon Bun Tutorial

Leave a Reply

