CORAL-ATION

You ladies know that I live for special occasions and throwing fabulous parties to celebrate (I’d love to re-live my baby shower again fyi)! The next few weeks are all about preparation for Grey’s upcoming Dedication, and you know I’m going all out to celebrate per usual. While I’m of course gathering all the decor and working on finally sending out the e-vites, mama’s outfit has to be on point as well. Although my wardrobe is not very trendy, now that I’m not pregnant anymore, I’m looking forward to finally trying out the peplum style. I just love this sophisticated yet fun coral waffle peplum number from Dorothy Perkins! I love a statement necklace as well and this Bib Necklace by Stella & Dot is perfection. Finally, this ankle strap sandal from Zara ties this look together by incorporating hues from both the dress and the necklace. Zara just always know how to give a good shoe. While we’re discussing an outfit for yet another party that I’m obsessively planning, you ladies need to check out Southern Vogue’s blog – she has me beat when it comes to party planning and decor.
2 thoughts on “CORAL-ATION

  1. Ana Ferguson

    Wow Jin – Va Va Voom!!! That outfit a seh one – lol, it is truly gorgeous. The shoes have my mouth drooling, color & the heel, yes – that's my kinda thing (I'm a shoeaholic)!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

