On Easter

Necklace: Banana Republic // Cardigan: Old Navy // Eyelet Dress: Old Navy
Ballet Flats: Banana Republic // Belt: Forever 21 (similar)
Lippie: Revlon – Berry Haute // Lacquer: Maybelline Color Show – Chiffon Chic
Happy Monday ladies! If you celebrate Easter, I hope you had a wonderful time with family and friends yesterday. Mine was like most Sundays, church followed by family dinner. We’re also now only 6 days away from Grey’s Dedication and are in the process of wrapping up the final details! By the way, excuse his grumpy face in the photo, all he wanted to do was take a nap but his annoying mother wanted to snap photos. I have so many fun things happening this week, including the arrival of my sister and nieces in the middle of this week…and oh yea, my birthday! Can you believe I had no idea by birthday was this week until my friends reminded me? Mommy brain, I tell ya!
love,
Jin
8 thoughts on “On Easter

Leave a Reply

