Birthday Girl

Necklace: Forever 21 // Gingham Shirt: Banana Republic // Skirt: Forever 21 (super old) // Flats: Random
Ideally I’d love to write a thought provoking post on my birthday this year…but I’m extremely tired and my brain just won’t let me be great at this moment. I’m just happy to be a year older and thankful for all the lessons that I’m continuing to learn. 25 to 26 has certainly been the most life changing year to date, as I’m now a mother to the greatest little baby boy ever! By the way, we spent a few hours of Birthday Eve at the Fontainebleu pool yesterday where he was a hit with all the ladies, lol. Since I’m not doing anything special for my actual birthday today, I really appreciated the invite to hang out (thanks My). I am however trying to organize a kid-free, ladies night out to celebrate on Saturday night. Between that and Grey’s Dedication (followed by his party), this weekend promises to be a hectic one but I welcome the madness. Happy Birthday to me 🙂
love,
Jin
7 thoughts on “Birthday Girl

Leave a Reply

